Removing a conversion definition permanently deletes it from your site. The Frosmo Platform stops tracking conversions based on the conversion definition, and you can no longer access the conversion definition configuration in the Frosmo Control Panel. Before removing a conversion definition, make sure you no longer need it.

To remove a conversion definition:

  1. In the Frosmo Control Panel, select Data Management > Conversion Definitions.
  2. Find the conversion definition you want to remove, and select Remove.

    Removing a conversion definition

  3. To confirm, click Remove. The conversion definition is removed.