Removing a recommendation configuration permanently deletes the configuration and all associated recommendation data from your site. You can no longer use the data in modifications, and you can no longer access the configuration in the Frosmo Control Panel. Before removing a recommendation configuration, make sure you no longer need the configuration.
To remove a recommendation configuration:
In the recommendation configurations list, find the configuration you want to remove, click the quick menu button for the configuration, and select Remove.