Removing a placement permanently deletes the placement from your site. You can no longer assign modifications to the placement, and you can no longer access the placement configuration in the Frosmo Control Panel. Before removing a placement, make sure you no longer need the placement.
If a placement is currently used by one or more modifications, you cannot remove the placement.
To remove a placement:
- In the Frosmo Control Panel, select Modifications > Placements.
In the placements list, find the placement you want to remove, click the quick menu button for the placement, and select Remove.
- To confirm, click Remove. The placement is removed.