Deleting a recommendation configuration permanently deletes the configuration and all associated recommendation data from your site. You can no longer use the data in modifications, and you can no longer access the configuration in the Frosmo Control Panel or with the Graniitti API. Before deleting a recommendation configuration, make sure you no longer need the configuration.
To delete a recommendation configuration for a site, make a Graniitti API DELETE request to
<recommendation_id> is the ID of the recommendation configuration.
If the request is successful, the Frosmo Platform deletes the recommendation.