Pages

Removing a recommendation configuration permanently deletes the configuration and all associated recommendation data from your site. You can no longer use the data in modifications, and you can no longer access the configuration on the Frosmo Platform. Before removing a recommendation configuration, make sure you no longer need the configuration.

To remove a recommendation configuration:

  1. In the Frosmo Control Panel, in the sidebar, select More > Recommendations.
  2. Select the Configurations tab.
  3. In the recommendation configurations list, find the configuration you want to remove, click the quick menu button for the configuration, and select Remove.

    Removing a recommendation configuration

  4. To confirm, click Remove. The recommendation configuration is removed.