Pages

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Published by Scroll Versions from this space and version 6.0

...

You have published the workspace, and the features are now in production. New modifications are deactivated. Modifications that overwrote existing modifications have the same state as the original modification. To show the deactivated modifications to visitors, activate them. For more information, see Creating modificationsActivating and deactivating the modification.

Resolving conflicts between production and workspace features

...