You have published the workspace, and the features are now in production. New modifications are deactivated. Modifications that overwrote existing modifications have the same state as the original modification. To show the deactivated modifications to visitors, activate them. For more information, see Working with Creating modifications.
Resolving conflicts between production and workspace features
If you add an existing feature from production to a workspace, and if the original production feature is removed before the workspace is published, the association between the production and workspace versions becomes invalidfeatures is broken. You cannot publish the workspace until you explicitly remove this association. After you remove the association, you can only publish the feature as a new production feature.
If you add an existing modification from production to a workspace, and if the original production modification is deactivated before the workspace is published, workspace preview mode will not display the modification. You also cannot publish the workspace while the production modification remains deactivated. To preview the workspace modification, or to publish the workspace, you need to either reactivate the production modification or remove the association between the production and workspace modifications. If you remove the association, you can only publish the modification as a new production modification.
To remove the association, click Resolve for the workspace feature.