Removing a trigger permanently deletes the trigger from your site. You can no longer use the trigger in placements, and you can no longer access the trigger configuration in the Frosmo Control Panel. Before removing a trigger, make sure you no longer need the trigger.
To remove a trigger:
- In the Frosmo Control Panel, in the sidebar, select More > Triggers.
In the triggers list, find the trigger you want to remove, click the quick menu button for the trigger, and select Remove.
- To confirm, click Remove. The trigger is removed.