Removing a template permanently deletes the template from your site. You can no longer use the template in modifications, and you can no longer access the template configuration in the Frosmo Control Panel. Before removing a template, make sure you no longer need the template.
If a template is currently used by one or more modifications, you cannot remove the template.
To remove a template:
- In the Frosmo Control Panel, in the sidebar, select Modifications.
- Select the Templates tab.
In the templates list, find the template you want to remove, click the quick menu button for the template, and select Remove.
- To confirm, click Remove. The template is removed.