Pages

Removing a segment permanently deletes the segment from your site. If the segment is used to define the target audience for an active modification, and you remove the segment, the modification may be displayed to all visitors. Before removing a segment, make sure it is not used in active modifications.

To remove a segment:

  1. In the Frosmo Control Panel, in the sidebar, select Audiences.
  2. In the segments list, find the segment you want to remove, click the quick menu button for the segment, and select Remove.

  3. To confirm, click Remove. The segment is removed.