Removing a modification permanently deletes the modification from your site. Visitors no longer see the modification on the website, and you can no longer access the modification configuration in the Frosmo Control Panel. Before removing a modification, make sure you no longer need the modification.
To remove a modification:
- In the Frosmo Control Panel, select Modifications > Overview.
In the modifications list, find the modification you want to remove, click the quick menu button for the modification, and select Remove.
- To confirm, click Remove. The modification is removed.