Pages

Activating the modification makes it available on the site.

You can view the activation status of the modification in the Basic settings, or in the modifications Overview.

Before you activate the modification, make sure that you have defined the required settings.

On this page:

Activating the modification

To activate the modification:

  1. In the Basic settings view, at the bottom, click Activate.

    Activating the modification

  2. Check and, if required, edit the modification schedule. If the modification has test mode enabled, the activation prompt notes this.

  3. When you're done, click Activate. The modification is activated.

Depending on the schedule defined for the modification, the modification may not be immediately available on the site.

Deactivating the modification

To deactivate the modification:

  1. In the Basic settings view, at the bottom, select Deactivate.
  2. Click Deactivate. The modification is deactivated.
  • No labels